Australian multidisciplinary database. Index with some full text records covering the areas of business, health, current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences.
Coverage: Full text publications: 1995 - present ; Index: 1978 - present
Multidisciplinary, covering the areas of marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Includes content such as books, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
The LexisNexis News & Business research service, Nexis, contains online news and business information services from around the world, containing over 4 billion searchable documents from 23,000 premium news and business sources, and thousands of legal and regulatory services across a 35-year archive.
Includes the Australian Financial Review (1987+).
The ScienceDirect Freedom Collection contains over 2000 peer-reviewed journals and a range of ebooks covering the areas of business & economics and the core disciplines of life, physical and social sciences.
Does not support Internet Explorer 8.
ARCHIVE - NO LONGER UPDATED.
Index to all aspects of building, construction and engineering, building research, building materials, building services, structural engineering, building regulations, urban and regional planning, and fire technology.
Coverage: 1989 - February 2002
Lynda.com is a collection of online training videos. Training topics cover a range of areas including: Microsoft Office software, SPSS, Study Skills, IT Skills, Business Skills, Audio, Video, and Photography, Art & Design, and more.
Click on Create a Profile and use your UC email address to sign up.
ISI Web of Science Core Collection (Science Citation Index Expanded 1974+, Social Sciences Citation Index 1974+ and Arts and Humanities Citation Index 1975+)
ISI Current Contents Connect
ISI Journal Citation Reports
Web search engine for multidisciplinary scholarly literature.
Off campus access: to display links to UC subscriptions in your search results (cookies must be enabled):
Go to Settings
In Library Links type: University of Canberra
Select 'Full-Text @ UC Library'