Index to all aspects of Australian sport including administration, children, coaching, disabled, economics, facilities, history, medicine, nutrition, physiology, psychology, women and Olympic Games (Sydney 2000).
Produced by the National Sport Information Centre, Australian Sports Commission.
Coverage: 1989 - August 2012
Collection of online training videos including: Microsoft Office software, SPSS, NVivo, Study Skills, IT, Business, Audio, Video, Photography, Design, and more. Click on Create a Profile and use your UC email address to sign up.
Includes: ISI Web of Science Core Collection (Science Citation Index Expanded 1974+, Social Sciences Citation Index 1974+ and Arts and Humanities Citation Index 1975+); ISI Current Contents Connect; ISI Journal Citation Reports; MEDLINE
Web search engine for multidisciplinary scholarly literature.
To see UC subscriptions in your search results (off campus):
Go to Settings
Library Links - type: University of Canberra
Select 'Full-Text @ UC Library'
Australian multidisciplinary database. Index with some full text records covering the areas of business, health, current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences.
Coverage: Full text publications: 1995 - present ; Index: 1978 - present
Multidisciplinary with coverage of marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, & economics. Content includes books, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
Includes material covering all the major food commodities plus biotechnology, microbiology, food safety, additives, nutrition, packaging and pet foods. Coverage spans from 1969 - present.
1 User Licence. Please log out immediately after use.