Multidisciplinary with coverage of marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, & economics. Content includes books, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
Web search engine for multidisciplinary scholarly literature. To see UC subscriptions in your search results (off campus): Go to Settings Library Links - type: UC Library Select 'Full-text at UC Library'
Collection of online training videos including: Microsoft Office software, SPSS, NVivo, Study Skills, IT, Business, Audio, Video, Photography, Design, and more. Follow the LinkedIn Learning link and log in. A LinkedIn Profile is not necessary to use this resource.
Science Citation Index Expanded (1974+)
Social Sciences Citation Index (1974+)
Arts and Humanities Citation Index (1975+)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (1990+)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (1990+)
Current Chemical Reactions (1985+)
Index Chemicus (1993+)
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Descriptive database of Australian children's books which feature or explore diverse cultures. Includes Australian Curriculum and/or the Early Years Learning Framework codes. Books can be viewed in the National Centre for Australian Children's Literature (located in the Hub, in front of the Library building).
Descriptive database of Australian children's picture books aimed at young people from Year 5 through secondary. These Include Australian Curriculum codes, annotations and teaching resources. Books can be viewed in the National Centre for Australian Children's Literature (located in the Hub, in front of UC Library, Building 8) .
Descriptive database of Australian picture books for older readers. Includes Australian Curriculum and/or the Early Years Learning Framework codes and links to teaching resources. Books can be viewed at the National Centre for Australian Children's Literature, in the UC Hub.