Accounting, Banking & Finance

Multidisciplinary database. Over 8500 full text journals (7,300 are peer reviewed) and indexing 13,000 publications.

Subject coverage includes accounting, auditing, taxation, insolvency, corporations law, superannuation, retirement planning, financial planning, practice management and human resources. Coverage: 1982 - present

Includes scholarly journals and other key resources about the financial services industry, including accounting, auditing, tax, banking, and financial management. Coverage: 1971 – Present

Australian multidisciplinary database. Coverage: Full text publications: 1995 - present ; Index: 1978 - present

Authoritative and peer reviewed legal research from the Australasia and Asia-Pacific regions, indexed by the Commonwealth Attorney-General’s Department. Coverage: Full text articles: 1999 - present ; Index: 1975 - present

Covers topics such as marketing and management. Content includes journal articles, books, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Searches Business Source Complete, EconLit, Hospitality & Tourism Index and Regional Business News

The American Economic Association's index to economic literature. The database contains more than 1.1 million records. Coverage: 1886 - present.

Multidisciplinary database of academic journals and book chapters.

Collection of formerly loose-leaf publications in corporations law, credit, family, tax, trade practices, OH&S, sales, torts...
Includes Australian Master Tax Guide

Legislation, rulings, commentary, analysis, handbooks, guides, etc of all aspects of tax in Australia.