Multidisciplinary with coverage of marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, & economics. Content includes books, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
Web search engine for multidisciplinary scholarly literature.
To see UC subscriptions in your search results (off campus):
Go to Settings
Library Links - type: UC Library
Select 'Full-text at UC Library'
Collection of online training videos including: Microsoft Office software, SPSS, NVivo, Study Skills, IT, Business, Audio, Video, Photography, Design, and more. Follow the LinkedIn Learning link and log in. A LinkedIn Profile is not necessary to use this resource.
Science Citation Index Expanded (1974+)
Social Sciences Citation Index (1974+)
Arts and Humanities Citation Index (1975+)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (1990+)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (1990+)
Current Chemical Reactions (1985+)
Index Chemicus (1993+)
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Collections of text and image content covering architecture, urbanism, interior design. Comprises:
The Core Collection: Sir Banister Fletcher’s Global History of Architecture, interactive visual timeline of global architectural history, and Bloomsbury’s library of architecture ebooks.
Architecture Design & Practice Online: over 200 titles focusing on studio design, technical detail, and professional practice.
Research and learning tool for design and visual arts. Explore the history and context of influential design schools, people, periods, places, and disciplines. Provides cutting-edge scholarly coverage of design and crafts worldwide, from 1500 BCE to the present day. Includes reference and e-book content, alongside a rich selection of fully searchable museum object images.
Brings together in one place the majority of the leading materials science databases¸ with specialist content on materials science¸ metallurgy¸ ceramics¸ polymers¸ and composites used in engineering application. Everything from raw materials and refining through processing¸ welding and fabrication to end us¸ corrosion¸ performance and recycling is covered in depth for all metals¸ alloys¸ polymers¸ ceramics¸ and composites. Incluides over 3¸000 primary journals plus trade literature¸ patents¸ newspapers¸ press releases¸ conference proceedings¸ books and reports. Coverage: 1966 - present