UC Library Guides: Arts and Design: Home

Library Search

Search the library collection to find Books, Ebooks, Journal articles, and more

Scopus
Citation index. Covers scientific, technical, medical and social sciences literature including arts & humanities.
Does not support Internet Explorer 8 (IE8) or lower.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (Web of Science)
Access via Web of Science. Index to scholarly literature in the arts and humanities, proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions. Coverage: 1975-present.
Google Scholar
Web search engine for multidisciplinary scholarly literature.
To see UC subscriptions in your search results (off campus):
Go to Settings
Library Links - type: UC Library
Select 'Full-text at UC Library'
SAGE Research Methods
Covers all aspects of the design, selection and application of research methodology, with over 100,000 pages from ebooks and journal articles.

Statista
Statistics portal that contains over 1 million statistics on more than 80 thousand topics from more than 22,500 sources and 170 different industries
OECD iLibrary
OECD's Online Library of Statistical Databases, Books, and Periodicals in full text. Covers OECD member countries and other major countries.

Standards Online
Full text access to Australian standards only. If licences are in use please try again later. Before downloading a Standard:
1. Install the FileOpen Plugin
2. Ensure you have a current PDF Reader. NB: to open downloaded standards with Adobe Acrobat not in a browser, see ? for details.