Multidisciplinary database. Over 8500 full text journals (7,300 are peer reviewed) and indexing 13,000 publications.

Provides access to journals covering a wide range of biology-related topics such as environmental studies, biological chemistry & microbiology.
Coverage:1998 – Present

Full text Australian scientific journals.

GreenFILE covers all aspects of human impact on the environment, including content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Over 2000 peer-reviewed journals and a range of ebooks covering the areas of business & economics and the core disciplines of life, physical and social sciences.

Includes: ISI Web of Science Core Collection (Science Citation Index Expanded 1974+, Social Sciences Citation Index 1974+ and Arts and Humanities Citation Index 1975+); ISI Current Contents Connect; ISI Journal Citation Reports; MEDLINE

Indexes and abstracts articles on Australia's natural and cultural environment.
Coverage: 1987 - 2012

Academic journals and book chapters in communication, education, library and information management, computing and management.

ARCHIVE - NO LONGER UPDATED. Index covers the environment and related fields in Australia.
Coverage 1987 - Oct 2011.

A multidisciplinary archive of journal articles, books, images, and primary sources.

Evidence-based decisions for a healthy Great Barrier Reef. The Reef Knowledge System aims to provide data and maps to guide Reef management decisions.