Open Educational Resources: Business, Government & Law

Discover open textbooks that have been reviewed by faculty, meet our accessibility requirements, and/or include ancillary materials (quizzes, test banks, slides, videos, etc.)

A collection of free online economics textbooks. Register for free to access additional instructor and learner resources

Includes over 100 business, management and economics textbooks. Registration required

Filter for etextbooks by "Discipline"

Access to tens of thousands of books, articles, and other types of scholarly content from a variety of sources

Textbooks available to adopt and reuse, with added instructor and student resources. Economics textbook titles are listed under social sciences

A comprehensive OER database that points to open textbooks by a variety of authors and publishers

more than 560 multilateral treaties which cover a broad range of subject matters such as human rights, disarmament and protection of the environment

AustLII is Australia's online free-access resource for Australian legal information. Provides free access to individuals, enabling them to read, print and copy materials for their personal use

Wide range of commercially produced books with the ebook edition available as open access

JADE is a free current awareness service and professional legal research platform designed by the legal profession. It contains the full text of over 300 000 Australian decisions and legislation

These publications provide a complete list of all bills before Parliament and details of their progress through both houses of Parliament

discover a range of business, economics, finance, and management OER resources such as textbooks, courses, videos, handouts and more

Economic OER's in a range of formats including, textbooks, audio visual, courses, and handouts

Search, browse, and evaluate resources in OER Commons' growing collection of over 50,000 high-quality OER

Business, management, economics, marketing and finance OER resources in a range of formats including articles, courses, audio, video, activities and more

Free and open online courses designed to prepare for work in policy, finance, consulting, and market research

free and open online courses focusing on the areas of policy, finance, consulting, and market research

Interdisciplinary topics; developed by the University of British Columbia

Playlist of 31 Law Videos from The Australian National University. Australian and international content

Content spans across criminology, law, international studies, politics and society. It includes articles, free courses, audio, video, television programs, and activities