Key database for business, economics and information systems providing access to journal articles, working papers, business and industry news plus country and industry focused reports. Coverage: 1971–present

Multidisciplinary database. Over 8500 full text journals (7,300 are peer reviewed) and indexing 13,000 publications.

Provides company, industry, and geopolitical macroeconomic market research information for public and private companies including company overviews, history, competitors, summary financials as well as in-depth industry analyses.
Coverage: 1986 – present

Searches Business Source Complete, EconLit, Hospitality & Tourism Index and Regional Business News

Multidisciplinary with coverage of marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, & economics. Content includes books, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.

Academic journals and book chapters in communication, education, library and information management, computing and management.

Coverage: 1990 - October 2006. Covers Australian economics, econometrics, economic modelling, finance, accounting, banking, international trade, tax, management, marketing and employee relations.

Provides comprehensive marketing information from around the the world, including case studies, best practice guides, marketing intelligence, consumer insight, industry trends and the latest news from around the world.

Covers historic Australian employment, industrial relations and related topics.
ARCHIVE - NO LONGER UPDATED.
Coverage: 1907 - December 2002